Home

Seven years ago. That’s the last time I was in Taiwan. It was the first time I’ve been motivated to win so I could stay longer. After traveling all over the world and falling in love with a few countries, Taiwan just felt like home. The food is beyond amazing, but if I were to guess it would more than likely be the people that made the trip so memorable and the support. Big thank you to my Uncle for taking me around and making everything so much more manageable.

IMG_1923

Even made it to the newspaper!

IMG_1947

Although most days consisted of the usual: tennis, eat, sleep. I managed to get out and see a bit of the city.

IMG_1946

IMG_1943

IMG_1930

IMG_1938

IMG_1962

Last but not least. Can’t thank my boy, Chris Ho enough for all the support and belief!

“You know, sometimes all you need is twenty seconds of insane courage. Just literally twenty seconds of just embarrassing bravery. And I promise you, something great will come of it.” ~ Benjamin Mee

“You know, sometimes all you need is twenty seconds of insane courage. Just literally twenty seconds of just embarrassing bravery. And I promise you, something great will come of it.” ~ Benjamin Mee

 

See you in Gimcheon, Korea!

IMG_1973

 

 

 

JJ

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

