2014

I can’t believe we have made it to 2014 already. Every year seems to go by faster and faster. All the challenges, success, joy, and sadness come and go. As much as we would like more joy and happiness in our lives I think we need to learn to enjoy or understand every emotion and moment throughout a year. I’m happy to have chosen this path of tennis for the past two years because it has helped me grow and mature (well not completely, but slowly). Each tennis match brings uncertainty. But you prepare and put your effort in before and during the match to give yourself the best chance. Sometimes you come out on top and sometimes not. Tennis has taught me to enjoy everything that is thrown at us. Whether good or bad.

So Thank you to all my friends and family for supporting and guiding me in 2013!

2014 brings all sorts of challenges and uncertainties. But I’m ready to take on the New Year!

IMG_1210

JJ

4 thoughts on “2014

  1. Just read the article on Grantland. Good luck to you Jason!

  2. Best Wishes, Jason!!

Leave a Reply

