Am I home?

After enduring my longest trip so far, it took awhile to understand that I had actually made it home. My last week in Asia was a little more taxing than I thought. But wouldn’t have wanted to end it in any other place than Hong Kong. As busy and fast-paced as Hong Kong can be I seem to always find peace when I’m there. I didn’t get as far in singles as I would have liked, but ended on a good note with a doubles victory with former and fellow Michigan alum, Brian Hung!

IMG_1514

Even got TV coverage!

Even got TV coverage!

Thanks Uncle David, Auntie Mavis, and Davis for always being there for me in Hong Kong!

Thanks Uncle David, Auntie Mavis, and Davis for always being there for me in Hong Kong!

Cheers to new Friends

Cheers to new Friends

Kary Ng! Please check out Kary's new album, State of Mind!

Kary Ng!
Please check out Kary’s new album, State of Mind!

After a long week....catching up on zzzz

After a long week….time to catch up on zzzz

 

 

Vacation time!

 

 

JJ

 

 

Leave a Reply

