Meet my Brother

Big thanks to my brother for hosting and taking care of me in Houston! Not sure what it’s like to be the big brother, but I sure like being the younger brother 🙂

5am wake up calls result in closed eyes

5am wake up calls result in closed eyes

My trip to Texas went pretty well overall. After taking some time off resting injuries I got some much needed tournament play before my big end of the year trip to Asia. Houston even showed me how to dragon boat race!

image001

db2photo

Shout out to Team Hokulele for letting my brother and I join in on their practice!

One more shout out to Vinh for stringing my racquets during my time in Houston. Always a plus to have a great and reliable stringer.

IMG_1281

 

 

 

 

Next stop: Seoul

 

JJ

 

Leave a Reply

