Grizzly Bears

Had a tough last round in qualifying. It’s never easy losing and sometimes we tend to take more negatives than positives after a loss. I have to thank my friends and family for always keeping me in the positive.

Have to thank the Foster family again for a very memorable time in Vancouver. My trip would not have been the same without you guys. In a short one day adventure I managed to climb Grouse mountain, find Grizzly bears, bike around Stanley park, visit the Vega headquarters, and meet up with another Michigan friend! I’d say it was a successful trip.

IMG_1149

 

IMG_1151

 

IMG_1154

#TeamVega

#TeamVega

Vanessa Sekhon  #goblue

Vanessa Sekhon
#goblue

 

Next Stop: Seattle!

 

 

JJ

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

