Vancouver Love

I have never been so in love with a city as much as Vancouver. From the moment I stepped out of the plane it was pure bliss. No one ever complained about breathing clean crisp air. Surrounded by water and mountains what more could you ask for.

IMG_1142

 

Tennis for the week is in a pretty good spot I’d say…

IMG_1144

 

It’s also fun to have a good positive travel buddy with you, Nick Meister.

IMG_1141

 

Nick and I were lucky enough to be taken in by the Foster Family. After traveling on the tour for almost two years I am still in shock of the hospitality of some families. I could only hope to give back some day.

IMG_0789

 

Let the adventures continue in Vancouver!

 

 

JJ

Leave a Reply

