Re-charge

What a journey Florida has been!

Ended my two week tournament run with a doubles title!

Team So. Cal

Special thanks to my host family for the week. Wyatt and Leslie

As I gear up for my last set of tournaments in Hong Kong at the beginning of December I decided to spend one more week in Jacksonville sharpening up my tool shed. Although the weather wasn’t the most cooperative during training the past week I put in great work with Todd and Sean. Special thanks to my host family in Jacksonville, Mike and Annabelle Bernos who showed me an eclectic and lively side of Jacksonville.

Mike Bernos – Be sure to check out his band: http://www.themikebernosband.com/

 

 

See you in Hong Kong!

 

 

– JJ

 

Leave a Reply

