Exhausted

Did not get the singles results I hoped for in Canada, but learned a lot from playing a top 200 player as well as picking up my first doubles title with the Evan King! It’s been a long and grueling four weeks in crazy hot weather. But with each trip and each match I am beginning to feel more comfortable on the pro tour and also more aware of what I need to improve. I will be taking a much needed couple weeks off of tournaments and will start again next month.

 

 

 

#savecollegetennis

 

 

– JJ

Leave a Reply

