It’s a four shower kind of day

Yes I took four showers today. And yes that is probably not good for your skin and yes I will probably never do that again because my skin is itching like no tomorrow. But for how humid it was today, I think it might have been worth it. As tough as training has been so far I can’t believe I am on my last week in Spain already. I’ve definitely gotten what I came here for (so far).

Hopped on a three hour train ride to Barcelona this past weekend. Walked around Barcelona on a guided tour by, me. It was awesome! Didn’t really know where I was going, but decided that I’d start at Mercat de la Boqueria. And one turn to the right led me to La Sagrada Familia, and one left turn led me to Casa Batlló. Every turn led me to a new destination and before I knew it in four hours experienced in the 2nd biggest city in Spain.

La Boqueria

La Sagrada Familia

The legend himself, Daniel Nguyen!

 

 

 

 

– JJ

Leave a Reply

