Palace Inn

Well Valencia has been……a grind to say the very least. Never have I ever been so frustrated looking for places to sleep. I guess when you’re on a budget sleeping can be tough. But it also doesn’t help that the city of Valencia has medical conferences, cycling races, and a marathon all in the same weekend.

I have never wanted to go home so badly. Hopefully I can muster up enough strength to grind through this week and get a good result. I guess life could be worse right? I am traveling the world to play tennis.

The one great thing about this week is the club for the tournament. As you will see below. But the Palace Inn is another thing as you will see below.

20120520-213034.jpg

20120520-213053.jpg

20120520-213103.jpg

– JJ

Leave a Reply

