Happy New Year

Well didn’t have a successful first day of the new year as I would have liked, but I am still confident and excited about 2012. I won my first round, but lost to a Korean in the second round of qualifying. Was a very physical and long match that ended with a third set tiebreaker loss. I won’t go into details of the match as my New Year’s resolution is to stay positive no matter the outcome. Β In the meanwhile, I will be in Hong Kong for a few days to visit some friends.

Gotta have my fix on chicken feet in a package

Hong Kong

Vinny and Brian! Go blue!

 

 

– JJ

Leave a Reply

