China

What a relief finally being able to update. China has restrictions on every social media known to man. I never thought I’d be so dependent on social media till now, not being able to access Facebook, Twitter, and my blog. Weird feeling.

My trip has been very smooth so far though. My friends here in Shenzhen, the Yang’s have been very helpful. Trips definitely go a lot smoother when you have friends that know the area and can show you around.

Not sure when my next update will be, but I will try my best to update as much as I can. Pictures will also have to wait. So Sorry.

 

– JJ

Leave a Reply

