Happy Holidays!

Spending time with family over the holidays seems to always keep me centered and thankful for the life I have. Sometimes I think we get in way over our heads about the projects and goals we strive for in our life that we don’t stop and think about all the great things we have in our life. Such as, wonderful friends and family and also arms and legs that allow some of us to play tennis. The Holidays definitely puts some perspective in my life.

Had a fantastic time in San Diego this past weekend with friends and family. I think I might have ate a little too much though. Well I’m off to China in a couple of hours. Really looking forward to this trip as I feel like I am playing my best tennis.

Yes, that is Noah haha

 

 

– JJ

Leave a Reply

